It’s Been A While…

It’s been a while… I haven’t posted anything in so long. It’s now four days into the second month of a new year and I realised something. I realised that I had seen a large number of films over the last few months and hadn’t wrote reviews about them. I hadn’t posted out any new trailers. Movie Quotes and Facts have been on a back burner for a long time too.
The reason for the huge break? Well, there really isn’t any good reason. Any reason I do give, would be time you could have spent reading something else.
There’s just been a lot on and I’ve been so busy the majority of the time, I just haven’t had a chance to put my thoughts down about the films I’ve seen. Luckily for you, I remember everything that I wanted to say. For a few of the films, I’ve even (for the first time ever) seen them twice, so most of their storylines and characters are ingrained into my memory.
I’ll be working on posting out the reviews for them over a small period of time, so even though you may not have seen the review before watching the film (unless you didn’t see it when it was in cinemas), at least you will be able to read my thoughts on those films. I mainly want to still write the reviews, to give my thoughts on the films, but also because the DVD’s will be coming out (or already are out).
My utmost apologies for not having posted anything in a while, but when I get more free time, I will work on getting more content out!
I hope you are enjoying the new year so far and there have been and will be plenty of great films in 2015!
Thank you for reading this, I hope you have a great day!

The Silver Screen Critic

Leave a Reply

